Term Dates

September 2017 – July 2018

Term 1
Friday, 1st September, 2017 – Friday, 20th October, 2017
Friday, 1st September Inset Day – school closed for pupils

Term 2
Monday, 30th October, 2017 – Monday, 18th December, 2017
Monday, 30th October Inset Day – school closed for pupils
Monday, 18th December Inset Day – school closed for pupils

Term 3
Tuesday, 2nd January, 2018 – Friday, 9th February, 2018
Friday, 9th February Inset Day – school closed for pupils

Term 4
Monday, 19th February, 2018 – Friday, 23rd March, 2018

Term 5
Monday, 9th April, 2018 – Friday, 25th May, 2018

Term 6
Monday, 4th June, 2018 – Friday, 20th July, 2018
Monday, 25th June Inset Day – school closed for pupils

September 2018 – July 2019

Term 1
Monday 3rd September, 2018 – Friday, 26th October, 2018

Term 2
Monday, 5th November, 2018 – Friday, 21st December, 2018

Term 3
Monday, 7th January, 2019 – Friday, 15th February, 2019

Term 4
Monday, 25th February, 2019 – Friday, 5th April, 2019

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019 – Friday, 24th May, 2019

Term 6
Monday, 3rd June, 2019 – Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019