Governing Body

Chair of Governors – Mrs Pam Blackmore              


Mr Don Sibley – Head Teacher

Mr Ryan Calvey – Staff

Mrs Elaine Skidmore – Local Authority

Mr Paul Staight – Co-Opted (Vice Chair)

Mr Rob English – Co-Opted

Mrs Jenny Hatcliffe – Co-Opted

Mr David Llewellyn – Co-Opted

Mrs Debbie Incledon – Co-Opted

Rev Chris Spencer – Co-Opted

Mr Simon Brown – Associate

Mr Colin Gimblett – Associate

Mrs Marie Kendall – Parent

Mrs Tracey Oughton – Parent

Mrs Melanie Balch – Clerk

This enables us to work effectively together as a team to strategically manage the school.

Governors are volunteers who give time and commitment to their role. Training is available from the Governor Support Unit and there is a yearly training programme. Each governor brings skills and experience to their role in supporting and challenging the school.

Contact the Governors

To contact the governors please write to Mrs Pam Blackmore via the school address

Meeting Minutes

Copies of minutes are available from the school office on request.

Governance Statement

Governance statement July 2017